Liturgy Committee

Information verified:  unverified

     The liturgy committee, headed by Shiela Boyer is responsible for coordinating the liturgical activities at St. Annes. The liturgy committee is meant to coordinate the activities of lectors, extraordinary ministers of the Eucharist altar servers and music, among other responsibilities.  

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2018 by Saint Anne's Parish, Porterville, CA

378 North "F" Street, Porterville, CA 93257

Phone:  (559) 784-2800   Fax:  (559) 784-4338